STAFF

Office Staff

Jim McMaken, Executive Director
j.mcmaken@miamicountyymca.net

Donn Craig, Branch Executive, Robinson
d.craig@miamicountyymca.net

Kim Kimmel, Business Manager
k.kimmel@miamicountyymca.net

Terry Williams, Membership Secretary
t.williams@miamicountyymca.net

Bill Weber, Property Manager, Piqua
w.weber@miamicountyymca.net

Phil Schlater. Property Manager, Robinson
p.schlater@miamicountyymca.net

Nanette Bell, Courtesy Desk Manager
n.bell@miamicountyymca.net

Sharon Salyer, Courtesy Desk Manager
s.salyer@miamicountyymca.net

Program Staff

Brandy Foreman, Child Care Director
b.foreman@miamicountyymca.net

Kaci Gessaman, Health & Wellness Director, Robinson
k.gessaman@miamicountyymca.net

Jaime Hull, Program Director
j.hull@miamicountyymca.net

Leia Lander, Aquatics Director, Robinson
l.lander@miamicountyymca.net

Abigail Jordan, Piqua Youth Center
a.jordan@miamicountyymca.net

Donn Shade, Aquatics Director, Piqua
d.shade@miamicountyymca.net

Heather Sever, Health & Wellness Director, Piqua
h.sever@miamicountyymca.net

Imari Witten, Youth PRogram Director
i.witten@miamicountyymca.net

Mikala Fink, Massage Therapist, Robinson
mikalafink75@gmail.com or 937-829-3184