STAFF

Corporate Staff

Jim McMaken, Executive Director
j.mcmaken@miamicountyymca.net

Kim Kimmel, Business Manager
k.kimmel@miamicountyymca.net

Terry Williams, Membership Secretary
t.williams@miamicountyymca.net

 

Piqua Staff

Jaime Hull, Branch Operations and Program Director
j.hull@miamicountyymca.net

Nanette Bell, Courtesy Desk Supervisor & Child Care Billing Coordinator
n.bell@miamicountyymca.net

Abigail Jordan, Activities Director 
a.jordan@miamicountyymca.net

Brandy Reindel, Child Care Director
b.reindel@miamicountyymca.net

Heather Sever, Health & Wellness Director
h.sever@miamicountyymca.net

Donn Shade, Aquatics Director
d.shade@miamicountyymca.net

Bill Weber, Property Manager
w.weber@miamicountyymca.net

Robinson Staff

Donn Craig, Branch Executive
d.craig@miamicountyymca.net

Leia Lander, Aquatics Director
l.lander@miamicountyymca.net

Sharon Salyer, Courtesy Desk Supervisor
s.salyer@miamicountyymca.net

Phil Schlater. Property Manager
p.schlater@miamicountyymca.net

Sierra Woodyard, Interim Health & Wellness Director, Robinson
s.woodyard@miamicountyymca.net

TBD, Youth Program Director

 

Massage Therapy 

Mikala Fink, Massage Therapist, Robinson
mikalafink75@gmail.com or 937-829-3184

Debbie Hayes, Massage Therapist, Piqua
937-451-1731

Matthew Weaver, Massage Therapist, Piqua
937-823-9618